Good News and Reflections, St Peter's Church, Westleton

Earlier editions of St Peter's Church, Westleton Good News and Tim's, Susan's and Brian's Reflections are available below.

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 5 September 2021, Trinity 14

Revd Brian's Reflections for Sunday 29 August 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Sunday 22 August 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 15 August 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 8 August 2021

Good News August 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 1 August 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 25 July 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 18 July 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 11 July 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Sunday 4 July 2021, "Thank You" Sunday

Revd Brian's Reflections for Sunday 27 June 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 20 June 2021 (Trinity 3)

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 13 June 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 6 June 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Trinity Sunday, 30 May 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Pentecost, Sunday 23 May 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Easter 7, Sunday 16 May 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Easter 6, Sunday 9 May 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Sunday 2 May 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 25 April 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Easter

Revd Tim's Reflections for Easter, 4 April 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Palm Sunday, 28 March 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Passiontide, 21 March 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for Mothers' Day, 14 March 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for the Third Sunday in Lent, 7 March 2021

Revd Brian's Reflections for the Second Sunday in Lent, 28 February 2021 

Revd Susan's Reflections for the First Sunday in Lent, 19 February 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for the Sunday before Lent, 14 February 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 7 February 2021

Revd Susan's Reflections for Candlemas 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Epiphany 3, January 2021

Rev Susan Warne's Reflections for Epiphany 2, January 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Epiphany 2021

Revd Tim's Reflections for Christmas 2020

Revd Tim's Reflections for Sunday 20th December 2020 (Advent 4)

Reflections from Revd Tim for Sunday 13 December 2020 (Advent 3)

Isaiah 40; Reflections from Revd Tim for Advent 2 Sunday

Christ the King Last Judgement

27 September 2020

20 September 2020

13 September 2020